Alamo Insiders Benefits

Transmission10
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu May 21, 2020 4:06 am

Re: Alamo Insiders Benefits

Post by Transmission10 » Wed Aug 19, 2020 4:52 am

As an Alamo Insider I can tell you that a free additional driver will be allowed.
Such a free additional driver only have to be the renter`s spouse or the domestic partner. Also the driver`s licence requirements of the main renter must be met. Then the additional driver as an Insider benefit can be authorized free of charge. ;)

Globally
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Dec 17, 2019 11:05 am

Post by Globally » Thu Aug 20, 2020 1:29 am

Frequently this is a reasonable benefit. Especially on long distance drives it`s useful when the driver can be changed without additional cost. Thanks Alamo and your Insider program. ;)

User avatar
Lambo
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2020 3:08 am

Post by Lambo » Fri Aug 21, 2020 1:19 am

An additional driver FOC is a good thing. I appreciate it and for me a reason to become Insider at Alamo. ;)

User avatar
Bentley
Posts: 347
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2019 7:15 am

Post by Bentley » Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:30 am

For people renting from Alamo the membership in the Insider program is a must. It`s FOC and there are no disadvantages. They can have benefits only.

Yellowstone
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 5:44 am

Post by Yellowstone » Mon Aug 24, 2020 2:08 am

Guys just joined the Insider program from Alamo. Hope that I can book soon the next rental car. :P

User avatar
Bentley
Posts: 347
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2019 7:15 am

Post by Bentley » Thu Aug 27, 2020 8:22 am

Yellowstone wrote:
Mon Aug 24, 2020 2:08 am
Guys just joined the Insider program from Alamo. Hope that I can book soon the next rental car. :P
Congratulations from my side. Hope you will have some beautiful rentals in the near future. :D

Xylia
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2020 4:42 am

Post by Xylia » Sat Aug 29, 2020 4:16 am

In order to add some credit cards which offer full insurance for rental car purposes I`d like to add the United Club Card, United Explorer Business Card, United Explorer Card.

User avatar
Lawrence99
Posts: 47
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2019 2:32 am

Post by Lawrence99 » Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:38 am

There are much more credit cards with full insurance for rental car purposes. Mostly they are offerd by airlines and partners of Alamo.

Macchiato
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2020 11:30 am

Post by Macchiato » Mon Aug 31, 2020 11:45 am

That`s correct @Lawrence99. But usually all credit cards which are not free of charge provide you with this type of insurances

User avatar
Postman
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2020 1:57 pm

Post by Postman » Thu Sep 03, 2020 2:18 am

Without being a Alamo Insider member you can presently get a free upgrade. This offer is valid for any rental of a Compact through Midsize car. Great!

Post Reply

Return to “Special Offers Alamo”