Car Rental Mercedes-Benz SL Roadster

MyCar
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2020 3:04 am

Re: Car Rental Mercedes-Benz SL Roadster

Post by MyCar » Thu Aug 27, 2020 8:04 am

The SL roadster is offered for rental purposes by Sixt and Enterprise Exotic Cars only. Perhaps a couple of specialized small rental companies have this model also in their fleet.

Aston
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Feb 13, 2020 10:29 am

Post by Aston » Sun Aug 30, 2020 1:23 pm

Soon a new version of the SL roadster model will be presented by Mercedes-Benz after it has been replaced by the AMG GT. :D

John-L
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2020 3:00 am

Post by John-L » Mon Aug 31, 2020 1:37 pm

Aston wrote:
Sun Aug 30, 2020 1:23 pm
Soon a new version of the SL roadster model will be presented by Mercedes-Benz after it has been replaced by the AMG GT. :D
Absolutely correct! Mercedes will present a new SL Roadster soon.

User avatar
Hummer
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2020 11:56 am

Post by Hummer » Sat Sep 05, 2020 2:25 am

The classical SL line is much more attractive than any AMG model. The SL-class has a lot of history.

williamthomas110
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2020 2:22 pm

Post by williamthomas110 » Thu Sep 24, 2020 3:38 pm

You can rent this mercedes model of course at sixt in vehicle category XTAR. But beautiful car the mercedes-benz SL roadster.There is a specific mercedes car rental in US which offers the mercedes SL 400 and the SL 450.

Aston
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Feb 13, 2020 10:29 am

Post by Aston » Fri Sep 25, 2020 3:21 am

Which one @williamthomas110 ? But I think you mean the SL 450 and SL 550?

daneal007
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2020 5:31 am

Post by daneal007 » Sun Nov 15, 2020 5:37 am

Who we are?
Ever since it was launched in 1999, the agency consisting of two leading car rental services (FASTER & VIP) has been focusing over the years on core principles such as excellent value for money and strong customer support. The Dubai-based company has seen tremendous growth across the Emirates and it managed to become a leader in the field due to its determination and hard-working personnel.

User avatar
UKrenter
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Feb 09, 2020 11:26 am

Post by UKrenter » Sun Nov 15, 2020 11:24 am

I'm not aware of this rental company @daneal007 . How are your rental rates compared to i.e. Sixt?

User avatar
47_rolling
Posts: 58
Joined: Mon Feb 17, 2020 2:49 am

Post by 47_rolling » Mon Nov 16, 2020 2:28 am

Do you also rent the Mercedes SL @daneal007 ?

Mustang70
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2019 4:15 am

Post by Mustang70 » Sun Nov 22, 2020 10:54 am

Next year around June Mercedes will launch a new generation of the SL-Class. As the S-Class Convertible will no more be replaced by a new one the upcoming SL-Class will have two "emergency seats" in the back.

Post Reply

Return to “Luxury Cars”