Enterprise Exotic Car Rental

User avatar
Superbowl2020
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2020 11:32 am

Re: Enterprise Exotic Car Rental

Post by Superbowl2020 » Mon Apr 13, 2020 11:54 am

Are the locations of Enterprise Exotic Car Rental already closed due to the actual Covid19 phase? Someone has more information? :?:

Miamivice
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Dec 19, 2019 10:54 am

Post by Miamivice » Mon Jun 15, 2020 10:27 am

Yeah, lots of stations are open. Houston or Dallas are open as example. JFK is also open. Most of the locations are open. ;)

User avatar
Hawaii
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed Dec 18, 2019 11:55 am

Post by Hawaii » Tue Jun 16, 2020 8:47 am

A good indicator that situation will become normal soon.

Leroy88
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2020 1:33 pm

Post by Leroy88 » Sun Jun 21, 2020 5:14 am

I was on the website of Enterprise Exotic Car Collection looking for deatils abou the Rolls Royce Ghost. I found then a picture of the interior of a BMW ;) :lol: I really wonder why nobody at Enterprise recognizes such an important failure?? Very strange advertisement from Enterprise. :x


Enterprise Exotic Car Collection.jpg
Enterprise Exotic Car Collection.jpg (107.07 KiB) Viewed 254 times

User avatar
Hawaii
Posts: 45
Joined: Wed Dec 18, 2019 11:55 am

Post by Hawaii » Tue Jun 23, 2020 4:25 pm

Haha, very embarrassing for Enterprise :lol: :lol:

Not very professional especially in case of such expensive cars.

User avatar
Airbrusher
Posts: 189
Joined: Tue Dec 10, 2019 3:49 am

Post by Airbrusher » Thu Jun 25, 2020 10:19 am

They also want to make profit only. Costs for checking advertisement must be reduced. Then such failures occur.

Post Reply

Return to “Luxury Cars”