Avis US Winter Escape Sale

All Special Offers Avis
User avatar
Ferrari
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Dec 19, 2019 11:04 am

Re: Avis US Winter Escape Sale

Post by Ferrari » Fri Feb 28, 2020 3:34 am

At the moment Avis does not provide any information about the duration of the Winter Escape Sale.

Continental
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2020 11:45 am

Post by Continental » Sat Feb 29, 2020 1:31 am

Suppose it will have a duration until early summer. :D

User avatar
BocaRaton
Posts: 33
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2020 4:42 am

Post by BocaRaton » Sun Mar 01, 2020 3:43 am

Continental wrote:
Sat Feb 29, 2020 1:31 am
Suppose it will have a duration until early summer. :D
Sure. This promo is a turnover driver for Avis and creates a lot of new customers. :)

User avatar
Turbo
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jan 10, 2020 5:13 am

Post by Turbo » Mon Mar 02, 2020 5:01 am

For sure I will plan a weekend rental accordingly. :D
I am a car rental enthusiast :lol:

YesCar
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2020 3:36 am

Post by YesCar » Mon Mar 02, 2020 5:18 am

I`ve already booked a rental car using the Discount of the winter escape sale.

User avatar
Bentley
Posts: 362
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2019 7:15 am

Post by Bentley » Tue Mar 03, 2020 5:33 am

I have not yet seen a promo action at Avis offering such an interesting discount as the this year Winter escape sale. My opinion only. :D

User avatar
Yolly
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2020 6:28 am

Post by Yolly » Fri Mar 06, 2020 1:56 am

Last week made a one week booking in the frame of the Winter Escape Sale with around 20 % off. For me an excellent deal. :D :D

Thanks to Avis. :lol:

Post Reply

Return to “Avis Deals”