Hertz US Weekly Rental Giveaway

User avatar
Brian5
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:05 am

Re: Hertz US Weekly Rental Giveaway

Post by Brian5 » Tue Feb 25, 2020 1:56 am

The Chevrolet Siverado is the this week Giveaway of Hertz. Cool!
Hertz Giveaway.jpg
Hertz Giveaway.jpg (34.63 KiB) Viewed 1420 times
hertz Giveaway1.jpg
hertz Giveaway1.jpg (34.27 KiB) Viewed 1420 times

Midway
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2020 5:23 am

Post by Midway » Wed Feb 26, 2020 4:02 am

Great car! Great idea what Hertz actually offers with the weekly rental giveaway! :D

Locking
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2020 7:41 am

Post by Locking » Thu Feb 27, 2020 9:46 am

When the next Giveaway will be unlocked this week? Someone any information?

User avatar
Brian5
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:05 am

Post by Brian5 » Sat Feb 29, 2020 1:53 am

Locking wrote:
Thu Feb 27, 2020 9:46 am
When the next Giveaway will be unlocked this week? Someone any information?
It will be unlocked by tomorrow, March 1st ;)

Locking
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2020 7:41 am

Post by Locking » Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 am

Which car type?

User avatar
Brian5
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:05 am

Post by Brian5 » Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:01 am

It seems to become a SUV ;)

GMfan
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Feb 19, 2020 5:37 am

Post by GMfan » Sun Mar 01, 2020 2:27 am

Today the Weekly Giveaway was unlocked. It is a Cadillac XT 4 for week 6. Absolutely cool :D


Hertz weekly giveaway.jpg
Hertz weekly giveaway.jpg (44.45 KiB) Viewed 836 times

User avatar
47_rolling
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon Feb 17, 2020 2:49 am

Post by 47_rolling » Mon Mar 02, 2020 7:19 am

It is a pitty that Hertz do not include a Premium car in the weekly rental giveaway action. :(

UScardriver
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2020 4:45 am

Post by UScardriver » Thu Mar 05, 2020 1:45 am

The next Weekly Giveaway of Hertz seems to become a Ford Mustang. Date for unlocking is March 8.

UScardriver
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2020 4:45 am

Post by UScardriver » Mon Mar 09, 2020 6:48 am

Here is the this week Giveaway from Hertz. It`s a cool Ford Mustang GT !
Hertz Weekly Giveaway.jpg
Hertz Weekly Giveaway.jpg (37.07 KiB) Viewed 564 times

Post Reply

Return to “Special Offers Hertz”