Dollar Rental Coupons

Aston
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Feb 13, 2020 10:29 am

Re: Dollar Rental Coupons

Post by Aston » Fri Aug 07, 2020 1:45 pm

This promo is still valid today and tomorrow. Although two days longer than usual you have to be fast when you want to save some money at Dollar rent a car. ;)

User avatar
007AM
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2020 11:29 am

Post by 007AM » Sat Aug 08, 2020 3:40 am

Last day now for this Dollar Rental Coupon promo guys. If someone wants to save some money it must be booked by today the latest. ;)

Turbine
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2020 3:38 am

Post by Turbine » Sun Aug 09, 2020 7:58 am

I wanted to use this opportunity this year but I didn`succed. Even the duration was three days I didn`t find the time for a holiday booking. I will look now for other deals which will be available besides the one from Dollar. ;)

User avatar
007AM
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2020 11:29 am

Post by 007AM » Mon Aug 10, 2020 4:12 pm

I'll keep you updated as soon as I'll find another promo @Turbine ;)

User avatar
47_rolling
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon Feb 17, 2020 2:49 am

Post by 47_rolling » Mon Aug 17, 2020 3:44 am

Dollar still has the promo ongoing which provides you with two free days. You only have to book a five-day SUV or minivan rental. Then you`ll get two free days for fall. But this promo will end on August 31st.

Yokohama11
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2020 3:32 am

Post by Yokohama11 » Tue Aug 18, 2020 1:34 pm

47_rolling wrote:
Mon Aug 17, 2020 3:44 am
Dollar still has the promo ongoing which provides you with two free days. You only have to book a five-day SUV or minivan rental. Then you`ll get two free days for fall. But this promo will end on August 31st.
I have made a booking for a Standard SUV from Dollar. For me it`s a good opprotunity as I need another rental car in fall for 3 days. So I get 2 days for free. Great! :D

User avatar
Fargo
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2020 11:29 am

Post by Fargo » Wed Aug 19, 2020 5:01 am

Don`t know whether you are already aware of the possibility of special savings in the frame of Southwest Rapid Rewards points. You can earn 1,200 Rapid Rewards points and herewith double the standard 600. On top of that it is possible instead of using any Dollar rental coupon to save 10% on base rates within this promo action. You only have to rent a mid-size car or larger vehicle. The appropriate bookings can be done from now through January 31, 2021. :P

Roadrunner-X
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue May 26, 2020 5:22 am

Post by Roadrunner-X » Thu Aug 20, 2020 3:50 pm

Thanks a lot for this information @Fargo ! Sounds interesting. Will check out this deal at Dollar as I`m a Southwest Rapid member. ;)

Tower9
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2020 11:25 am

Post by Tower9 » Mon Aug 24, 2020 3:37 am

A 10 % discount is actually offered by Dollar. The 10 % off is applied on the base rate. For information if someone is interested, guys! :!: :D

User avatar
47_rolling
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon Feb 17, 2020 2:49 am

Post by 47_rolling » Mon Aug 31, 2020 3:07 am

For the upcoming long weekend Dollar offers a 10% discount off the base rate. The discount is valid for a weekend rental. ;)

Post Reply

Return to “Special Offers Dollar Rent A Car”