Dollar Rental Coupons

Fastrenter
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Feb 13, 2020 3:36 am

Re: Dollar Rental Coupons

Post by Fastrenter » Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:20 am

Targa911 wrote:
Fri Apr 16, 2021 1:45 pm
Honestly speaking I`m not in favour of Dollar. My experience is that they offer dirty and rather old cars. I was never positively impressed when I`ve rented from Dollar. Most of the time I rent from Sixt. They perform much better, new cars and always clean. That`s my experience. ;)
Correct @Targa911. I`ve made the same experience. :(

User avatar
Bentley
Posts: 356
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2019 7:15 am

Post by Bentley » Mon Apr 26, 2021 2:35 am

If someone is interested in the most actual offer from Dollar. They grant 15% off the base rate when you pay now on rentals through May 25. ;)

User avatar
Rocketdriver
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2021 11:19 am

Post by Rocketdriver » Mon Apr 26, 2021 1:27 pm

Thx for this information @Bentley :!: :D

Coolman
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Dec 09, 2019 5:31 am

Post by Coolman » Sun May 02, 2021 11:37 am

Targa911 wrote:
Fri Apr 16, 2021 1:45 pm
Honestly speaking I`m not in favour of Dollar. My experience is that they offer dirty and rather old cars. I was never positively impressed when I`ve rented from Dollar. Most of the time I rent from Sixt. They perform much better, new cars and always clean. That`s my experience.
I fully support your experience. My last rental resulted in an rather old Chevrolet Spark in a very bad condition. Never again a rental car from Dollar. Simply my opinion. :x

User avatar
Bentley
Posts: 356
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2019 7:15 am

Post by Bentley » Fri May 07, 2021 1:29 pm

Coolman wrote:
Sun May 02, 2021 11:37 am

I fully support your experience. My last rental resulted in an rather old Chevrolet Spark in a very bad condition. Never again a rental car from Dollar. Simply my opinion. :x
I wouldn`t have accepted such an old car. Normally they should have been able to change it when you complain.

Mustang70
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Dec 11, 2019 4:15 am

Post by Mustang70 » Mon May 10, 2021 4:26 am

On the occasion of Mom`s day Dollar grants 10 % off the base rate. ;)

User avatar
Bentley
Posts: 356
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2019 7:15 am

Post by Bentley » Mon May 17, 2021 11:23 am

On pay now rentals from Dollar you get currently 15% off the base rate. You have to book through May 25 only. ;)

User avatar
007AM
Posts: 65
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2020 11:29 am

Post by 007AM » Tue May 25, 2021 7:09 am

On the occasion of this Memorial Day Dollar grants10% off the base rate for a weekly or weekend rental. ;)

User avatar
Rocketdriver
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2021 11:19 am

Post by Rocketdriver » Wed Jun 23, 2021 2:54 am

Actual Dollar offers a saving of up to 15% off the base rate. This offer is hoever valid only for pay now bookings and on rentals through July 5. ;)

User avatar
Pirelli
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Dec 19, 2019 4:53 am

Post by Pirelli » Sun Jul 04, 2021 11:48 am

It`s typical for Dollar rent-a-car, they offer a deal with up to 15 % discount for using the pay now option. But the discount will finally vary depending on location, date, length of rental, car class and other factors. And the discount will not apply in all cases. Finally you`ll get nothing. I hate such "deals". :roll: :x

Post Reply

Return to “Special Offers Dollar Rent A Car”