Sixt Rental

Ask Questions related to Sixt
User avatar
Cobra11
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Dec 10, 2019 3:12 am

Re: Sixt Rental

Post by Cobra11 » Sun Jul 19, 2020 3:03 am

John-L wrote:
Sat Jul 18, 2020 5:09 pm
Yeah, cars from Sixt are mostly new. That's why I'm prepared to pay a little more than at others. I like to drive new cars.
Same experience as I have. Usually at the other big rental companies it can happen that I get a new car. At Sixt I`ve got always rather new cars. Big advantage there. :D

User avatar
Panther
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Dec 09, 2019 5:31 am

Post by Panther » Tue Jul 21, 2020 2:57 am

I don`t like the website of Sixt as it is full of errors and doesn`t provide sufficient informations. An example is that The Mercedes GLS-class is listed in category XFAZ and also in category WFAZ. This listing doesn`t make any sense. Why nobody in the Sixt organization don`t note that?

User avatar
Postman
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2020 1:57 pm

Post by Postman » Thu Jul 23, 2020 7:49 am

Some time ago I`ve contacted Sixt to inform them with the same complaint. They didn`t answer. For me not a very customer minded car rental company.

Luxury
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2020 3:46 am

Post by Luxury » Mon Jul 27, 2020 2:28 am

Sixt is well known for the poor customer service. I don`t know why they don`t make efforts to improve that. It would be better for the business overall.

User avatar
Arizona
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2020 2:38 am

Post by Arizona » Tue Jul 28, 2020 4:00 am

When I DM them on Insta I don`t get any answer. I don`t like such a behaviour. :cry:

Post Reply

Return to “Ask Questions”