Sixt Executive Class

Ask Questions related to Sixt
User avatar
007AM
Posts: 67
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2020 11:29 am

Re: Sixt Executive Class

Post by 007AM » Sat May 01, 2021 3:48 am

Btw the new S-Class is now available in US. Does someone know whether it can already be rented from Sixt? Thx!

User avatar
Bentley
Posts: 362
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2019 7:15 am

Post by Bentley » Sat May 01, 2021 3:51 am

007AM wrote:
Sat May 01, 2021 3:48 am
Btw the new S-Class is now available in US. Does someone know whether it can already be rented from Sixt? Thx!
No, not yet @007AM, prices are even not available. You only can get an impression on the Mercedes Benz website. So Sixt cannot offer the S-Class at the moment. ;)

Kentucky
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat May 16, 2020 3:06 am

Post by Kentucky » Wed May 05, 2021 11:12 am

What do you guys think when the new S-Class will be available in US?

User avatar
T-Roc
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:56 am

Post by T-Roc » Tue May 11, 2021 2:36 am

The new S-Class shpould be available at U.S. dealerships in the first half of 2021. So Sixt will have this model in their fleet in July the latest I guess.

User avatar
Airport
Posts: 113
Joined: Tue Dec 17, 2019 4:08 am

Post by Airport » Wed May 12, 2021 1:59 am

I guess that the S-Class will not be available before August this year. ;)

User avatar
StarStripe
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2020 2:53 am

Post by StarStripe » Thu May 13, 2021 1:31 pm

Same opinion @Airport. The design of the new Mercedes is great. Perhaps I`ll rent one ....when available. ;)

User avatar
Freightliner
Posts: 105
Joined: Wed Mar 04, 2020 5:44 am

Post by Freightliner » Thu Sep 16, 2021 1:26 pm

I`d like to post this nice rental car from Sixt which I`ve recently seen. It`s a BMW 840i Coupe. Great design!

BMW 840i.jpg
BMW 840i.jpg (199.08 KiB) Viewed 512 times

User avatar
Bentley
Posts: 362
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2019 7:15 am

Post by Bentley » Sat Sep 18, 2021 5:01 am

Thx @Freightliner for the pic. Personally I`d prefer the Convertible version of the 8 series BMW. But of course the Coupe is also a beautiful car. ;)

User avatar
Cooper
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Dec 17, 2019 4:09 am

Post by Cooper » Mon Sep 20, 2021 2:05 am

Does someone know any deal for the Executive Class from Sixt? I`d like to rent one however prefer to save some money. Thx! ;)

User avatar
47_rolling
Posts: 58
Joined: Mon Feb 17, 2020 2:49 am

Post by 47_rolling » Tue Sep 21, 2021 1:59 am

Sure @Cooper! If you rent at an airport you can get up to 35 % off at the moment. I`ll going to open a dedicated thread about this deal. ;)

Post Reply

Return to “Ask Questions”