Sixt Mystery Car what types of cars?

All about experience with Sixt
Post Reply
Nevada
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2021 3:55 am

Re: Sixt Mystery Car what types of cars?

Post by Nevada » Wed Jan 20, 2021 11:00 am

My last Sixt Mystery Car booking resulted in a BMW 530i sedan. I had the opportunity to experience a beautiful engine with 248 hp and impressive comfort.
Sixt BMW 530 i sedan.JPG
Sixt BMW 530 i sedan.JPG (135.54 KiB) Viewed 1111 times

User avatar
Bentley
Posts: 347
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2019 7:15 am

Post by Bentley » Thu Jan 21, 2021 4:03 am

Welcome in the forum @Nevada! Great rental from Sixt. I`ve already driven this sedan one time. I was also very impressed by the comfort which this car offers. :D

User avatar
Rocketdriver
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2021 11:19 am

Post by Rocketdriver » Fri Jan 22, 2021 10:11 am

The stick of the BMW you have posted @Nevada is well designed. i like it very much. But the more I`d like to drive such a BMW. ;)

User avatar
Bentley
Posts: 347
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2019 7:15 am

Post by Bentley » Sat Jan 23, 2021 3:36 am

Rocketdriver wrote:
Fri Jan 22, 2021 10:11 am
The stick of the BMW you have posted @Nevada is well designed. i like it very much. But the more I`d like to drive such a BMW. ;)
Yeah, simply rent the BMW! :lol: :lol:

Luxury
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2020 3:46 am

Post by Luxury » Wed Jan 27, 2021 11:37 am

I think the BMW 5 series has a 8 gears transmission, correct @Nevada

Nevada
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2021 3:55 am

Post by Nevada » Sat Jan 30, 2021 11:00 am

Luxury wrote:
Wed Jan 27, 2021 11:37 am
I think the BMW 5 series has a 8 gears transmission, correct @Nevada
Yes, it has 8 gears. Great performance and very comfortable. :D

User avatar
Targa911
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:54 am

Post by Targa911 » Wed Feb 03, 2021 1:27 pm

The 8 gear transmission is designed and manufactured by the german company ZF. Just if someone is interested in. It`s a really great automatic transmission. :D

RocketV
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2021 1:25 pm

Post by RocketV » Thu Feb 04, 2021 4:26 am

Do you guys think that there is a chance for a BMW 7series for a Sixt Premium Mystery Car booking? Thanks in advance for your thoughts! ;)

User avatar
Rhodes
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Feb 13, 2020 10:28 am

Post by Rhodes » Thu Feb 11, 2021 7:55 am

RocketV wrote:
Thu Feb 04, 2021 4:26 am
Do you guys think that there is a chance for a BMW 7series for a Sixt Premium Mystery Car booking? Thanks in advance for your thoughts! ;)
There is a great chance to receive a BMW X5 for a premium mystery car booking. I don`t think that you`ll get a X7. But this my opinion based on some experience only.

Yellowstone
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2020 5:44 am

Post by Yellowstone » Wed Feb 17, 2021 11:29 am

Rhodes wrote:
Thu Feb 11, 2021 7:55 am

There is a great chance to receive a BMW X5 for a premium mystery car booking. I don`t think that you`ll get a X7. But this my opinion based on some experience only.
Correct, the chance to get a X7 is rather low. But a X5 for a premium mystery car booking is possible. ;)

Post Reply

Return to “Lessons Learned”