Sixt Mystery Car what types of cars?

All about experience with Sixt
Post Reply
User avatar
Airbrusher
Posts: 189
Joined: Tue Dec 10, 2019 3:49 am

Re: Sixt Mystery Car what types of cars?

Post by Airbrusher » Fri Jul 30, 2021 5:34 am

Cool @Dealsearcher, great result! Did the sedan has the airmatic suspension?

Dealsearcher
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 28, 2021 9:55 am

Post by Dealsearcher » Fri Jul 30, 2021 1:38 pm

Airbrusher wrote:
Fri Jul 30, 2021 5:34 am
Cool @Dealsearcher, great result! Did the sedan has the airmatic suspension?
No, there was no airmatic available in this car. However the selective damping is working very well. ;)

Car2go
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2020 2:41 am

Post by Car2go » Sat Jul 31, 2021 2:47 am

For the brand new generation of the C-Class the option "Airmatic" is no more available. :mrgreen:

viper3
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2021 2:18 am

Post by viper3 » Mon Aug 09, 2021 2:25 am

Based on an upsell I`ve got a BMW Z4 Convertible for my last Sixt Premium Mystery Car booking. The reason for this extreme upgrade was a lack of cars at the time of pickup. Great two day rental which I enjoyed pretty much. Great experience :!: :!:

Funny20
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Mar 28, 2020 5:35 am

Post by Funny20 » Tue Aug 10, 2021 5:08 am

Based on a Premium Mystery Car booking this was a great result @viper3. Usually I book the Mystery Car class only. I don`t think that for the appropriate rate an upsell in such a high class like XTAJ would possible. What do you think @viper3?

viper3
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2021 2:18 am

Post by viper3 » Mon Aug 16, 2021 2:46 am

Funny20 wrote:
Tue Aug 10, 2021 5:08 am
Based on a Premium Mystery Car booking this was a great result @viper3. Usually I book the Mystery Car class only. I don`t think that for the appropriate rate an upsell in such a high class like XTAJ would possible. What do you think @viper3?
Correct, same opinion. With a Premium Mystery Car booking you`ll have much more opportunities to get a cheap upsell to higher classes. ;)

User avatar
Sunrenter-Q
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2020 3:09 am

Post by Sunrenter-Q » Fri Aug 20, 2021 3:29 am

I`ve just made a Mystery Car booking from Sixt at FLL. Will see what I`ll get. ;)

Dragster88
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2020 2:31 am

Post by Dragster88 » Sun Aug 29, 2021 11:25 am

Sunrenter-Q wrote:
Fri Aug 20, 2021 3:29 am
I`ve just made a Mystery Car booking from Sixt at FLL. Will see what I`ll get. ;)
Do you have a preference in terms of a specific model @Sunrenter-Q?

User avatar
Sunrenter-Q
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2020 3:09 am

Post by Sunrenter-Q » Wed Sep 01, 2021 1:32 pm

Dragster88 wrote:
Sun Aug 29, 2021 11:25 am


Do you have a preference in terms of a specific model @Sunrenter-Q?
Yeah, a Mercedes C-Class sedan would be extremly great. :lol:

Steam50
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2020 10:46 am

Post by Steam50 » Sat Sep 04, 2021 3:29 am

Just booked a mystery car from Sixt. Would like to get a Jeep Wrangler. ;)

Post Reply

Return to “Lessons Learned”