Sixt Exotic and Luxury Car Rental

Post Reply
User avatar
Leddy
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Dec 19, 2019 4:48 am

Re: Sixt Exotic and Luxury Car Rental

Post by Leddy » Sun Nov 14, 2021 5:01 am

An advantage of Sixt is that they offer a great selection of attractive models and the cars are always more or less very new. They exchange the cars every 6 months. :D

alas90
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Jul 16, 2021 3:32 am

Post by alas90 » Sun Nov 21, 2021 3:46 am

I`ve seen the new S-Class now. Hopefully I`ll find it soon somewhere for rental. Would be extremly great.

S-Class.jpg
S-Class.jpg (155.29 KiB) Viewed 438 times

User avatar
Airport
Posts: 111
Joined: Tue Dec 17, 2019 4:08 am

Post by Airport » Tue Nov 23, 2021 10:31 am

The front of the new S-Class looks very powerful. Great design from my point of view. Suppose Sixt will soon have this car in the rental fleet.

User avatar
Bentley
Posts: 347
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2019 7:15 am

Post by Bentley » Fri Dec 03, 2021 3:45 am

Sixt don`t get new Mercedes cars for the time being. I don`t have any information about the reason. :(

User avatar
Airbrusher
Posts: 189
Joined: Tue Dec 10, 2019 3:49 am

Post by Airbrusher » Thu Dec 09, 2021 10:29 am

Bentley wrote:
Fri Dec 03, 2021 3:45 am
Sixt don`t get new Mercedes cars for the time being. I don`t have any information about the reason. :(
But the S-Class might be an exception from the rule. The reason is that Mercedes has a production priority in terms of the most expensive cars. They want to optimize the profit by using the available chips for the production of the most expensive cars. ;)

User avatar
007AM
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2020 11:29 am

Post by 007AM » Tue Dec 14, 2021 2:29 am

Correct, I think it will be arriving soon at Sixt rent-a-car. :)

User avatar
Airport
Posts: 111
Joined: Tue Dec 17, 2019 4:08 am

Post by Airport » Thu Dec 16, 2021 3:15 am

Guys, any information about availability of the new S-Class at Sixt would be highly appreciated. Thx! :!: :!: :!:

User avatar
BocaRaton
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Jan 31, 2020 4:42 am

Post by BocaRaton » Thu Dec 23, 2021 10:46 am

According to the Sixt website the new S-Class is already available. I`ve not yet seen one in a parking lot. But obviously it can be booked.
S-Class.jpg
S-Class.jpg (66.84 KiB) Viewed 400 times

Fastrenter
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Feb 13, 2020 3:36 am

Post by Fastrenter » Fri Dec 24, 2021 2:18 am

I`ll report as soon as I`ll see one. ;)

User avatar
4x4renter
Posts: 72
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2020 9:45 am

Post by 4x4renter » Sun Dec 26, 2021 11:15 am

I`d prefer the S580 which still has a V8 engine. The S500 is equipped with a 6 cylinder.

Post Reply

Return to “Luxury Cars”