Sixt Exotic and Luxury Car Rental

Post Reply
User avatar
SpaceX
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Feb 20, 2020 4:07 am

Re: Exotic Car Rental

Post by SpaceX » Thu Feb 27, 2020 4:29 am

Bataya_1 wrote:
Wed Feb 26, 2020 2:16 am
They have linked the website of Sixt US with Sixt websites in other countries. Therefore you can see all car types which are in the Sixt fleet worldwide but not in US.
This doesn`t make any sense when I want to get information about the fleet in US. But I`ve checked it out with the Mercedes-Benz fleet and I think that you are right @Bataya_1 .

User avatar
Triton11
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Feb 04, 2020 9:46 am

Post by Triton11 » Thu Feb 27, 2020 11:35 am

Just checked out an offer at Sixt Miami for a guaranteed XTAN Ford Mustang GT Convertible out of the Luxury Fleet. Rental rate per day of around $136 per day looks reasonable.

Sixt Luxury Car.jpg
Sixt Luxury Car.jpg (41.24 KiB) Viewed 841 times

User avatar
Bentley
Posts: 362
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2019 7:15 am

Post by Bentley » Fri Feb 28, 2020 1:45 am

Triton11 wrote:
Thu Feb 27, 2020 11:35 am
Rental rate per day of around $136 per day looks reasonable.
For XTAN I think you will not find a cheaper offer. Have you already checked out the rental rate for such a Mustang GT at Avis?

User avatar
Triton11
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Feb 04, 2020 9:46 am

Post by Triton11 » Tue Mar 03, 2020 2:01 am

Bentley wrote:
Fri Feb 28, 2020 1:45 am

For XTAN I think you will not find a cheaper offer. Have you already checked out the rental rate for such a Mustang GT at Avis?
Couldn`t find the Mustang GT Convertible at Avis. So no offer to caompare the rartes are available. :x

Hotrubber
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 28, 2020 3:40 am

Post by Hotrubber » Tue Mar 03, 2020 3:39 am

In order to show the difference between Sixt Luxury Car Rental and the Enterprise Exotic Cars the foolowing shows a beautiful Aston Martin. I can not find such a car at Sixt. This proves that obviously Enterprise is another league than Sixt. :lol:


Aston Martin.jpg
Aston Martin.jpg (45.25 KiB) Viewed 635 times

Yuppirenter
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Dec 09, 2019 5:30 am
Location: Liverpool UK

Post by Yuppirenter » Wed Mar 04, 2020 5:47 am

Hotrubber wrote:
Tue Mar 03, 2020 3:39 am
This proves that obviously Enterprise is another league than Sixt.
This is really true. The fleet at Enterprise Exotic car is much more attractive that the Sixt one. ;)

YesCar
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2020 3:36 am

Post by YesCar » Fri Mar 06, 2020 1:52 am

What about deposit for such an Aston Martin at the Exotic Car rental?

Johnpie
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:35 am

Post by Johnpie » Fri Mar 13, 2020 5:19 am

The amount for such a car is not released by Enterprise . They only say that it will be taken at time of rental. :shock:

Pock25
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2020 11:22 am

Post by Pock25 » Sun Mar 15, 2020 3:02 am

You must calculate an amount between $3,000 to $4,000. :)

User avatar
Brian5
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:05 am

Post by Brian5 » Tue Mar 17, 2020 4:57 am

Usually a renter of such an expensive and exclusive car is driving carefully. The risk of a damage is reduced therefore.

Post Reply

Return to “Luxury Cars”