Hertz Adrenaline Collection

JessyJ
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2020 4:37 am

Re: Hertz Adrenaline Collection

Post by JessyJ » Wed Sep 02, 2020 5:34 am

A great car the BMW M 850i posted by @Bentley . Such a wonderful car is exactly a model which I`m missing in the Hertz Adrenaline fleet for rental.

User avatar
Fargo
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2020 11:29 am

Post by Fargo » Thu Sep 10, 2020 2:28 am

JessyJ wrote:
Wed Sep 02, 2020 5:34 am
A great car the BMW M 850i posted by @Bentley . Such a wonderful car is exactly a model which I`m missing in the Hertz Adrenaline fleet for rental.
Then you have to go to Enterprise and not to Hertz. The exotic Car Collection will have such a model available. ;)

User avatar
WashingtonDC
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Jan 08, 2020 7:51 am

Post by WashingtonDC » Fri Sep 11, 2020 4:06 am

Fargo wrote:
Thu Sep 10, 2020 2:28 am

Then you have to go to Enterprise and not to Hertz. The exotic Car Collection will have such a model available. ;)
Correct, but such cars are not cheap as rental car.

JessyJ
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2020 4:37 am

Post by JessyJ » Mon Sep 14, 2020 1:45 pm

WashingtonDC wrote:
Fri Sep 11, 2020 4:06 am
Correct, but such cars are not cheap as rental car.
Of course, For such a BMW I`d never expect a low rental rate. But you`ll get value for your money! ;)

Jazzfan
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed May 20, 2020 1:47 pm

Post by Jazzfan » Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:14 pm

Someone has any information whether Hertz has also sold cars out of the Adrenaline Collection due to the pandemic situation?

Luxury
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2020 3:46 am

Post by Luxury » Tue Jun 22, 2021 1:29 pm

Jazzfan wrote:
Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:14 pm
Someone has any information whether Hertz has also sold cars out of the Adrenaline Collection due to the pandemic situation?
In the meantime the following models are available as Adrenaline Collection:

- Hertz-Hendrick Camaro SS
- Mustang GT
- Camaro SS
- Camaro SS Convertible

User avatar
Bentley
Posts: 362
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2019 7:15 am

Post by Bentley » Thu Sep 16, 2021 4:25 am

Luxury wrote:
Tue Jun 22, 2021 1:29 pm


In the meantime the following models are available as Adrenaline Collection:

- Hertz-Hendrick Camaro SS
- Mustang GT
- Camaro SS
- Camaro SS Convertible
Still the same situation. There are no other models available. Hertz should add attractive cars like Porsche or BMW 8 series. :roll:

Dash7
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2020 3:52 am

Post by Dash7 » Sun Sep 26, 2021 4:13 am

Fully agree on that. Since Hertz was under chapter 11 I avoid to rent from Hertz. The fleet is no more attractive. :(

Sharky
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Mar 31, 2020 3:30 am

Post by Sharky » Sun Oct 03, 2021 3:06 am

Route66 wrote:
Fri Aug 21, 2020 1:31 am
I think that Hertz wants to have US manufactured cars only in the fleet of the Adrenaline Collection. My opinion only.
Same opinion. In former years I rented regularly from Hertz. Nowadays I avoid Hertz whenever I can. :(

UScars
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2020 6:14 am

Post by UScars » Fri Oct 29, 2021 3:32 am

Obviously Hertz has ordered 100,000 Tesla cars. Wow, the issue is that I don`t like electric driven cars... :( :(

Post Reply

Return to “Special Offers Hertz”