AAadvantage credit card avis preferred

All about Practical Tips & Vouchers for Car rentals
Post Reply
Lauderdalerick
Posts: 757
Joined: Sat May 02, 2020 4:41 am
Location: Fort Lauderdale fl

AAadvantage credit card avis preferred

Post by Lauderdalerick » Sun Apr 28, 2024 11:36 am

I have the AA advantage credit card when i fly American Airlines avis and budget is partnered with American Airlines i carry the Citi / AAdvantage master card and one my benefits with that card is i get free avis preferred/budget fastbreak membership it’s presaved on my avis preferred and budget fastbreak profile i don’t rent with avis/budget often but it’s a good perk. I was told when i went to reserve an avis rental and got offered an upgrade.

User avatar
Bentley
Posts: 426
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2019 7:15 am

Post by Bentley » Mon Apr 29, 2024 1:42 pm

Thx for this interesting information @Lauderdalerick :!:
Do you also rent in foreign countries or mainly in US?

User avatar
Arizona
Posts: 45
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2020 2:38 am

Post by Arizona » Wed May 01, 2024 3:31 am

I`ve the AA Advantage credit card as well. I`m very happy with this card. :D

Clubman
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2020 6:07 am

Post by Clubman » Thu May 30, 2024 3:18 am

I`m Avis Preferred member without any decicated credit card. I`ve got the membership card directly from Avis. ;)

Lauderdalerick
Posts: 757
Joined: Sat May 02, 2020 4:41 am
Location: Fort Lauderdale fl

Post by Lauderdalerick » Mon Jun 03, 2024 9:20 am

Bentley wrote:
Mon Apr 29, 2024 1:42 pm
Thx for this interesting information @Lauderdalerick :!:
Do you also rent in foreign countries or mainly in US?
Foreign countries and the U.S

User avatar
Trucker
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat May 16, 2020 1:48 pm

Post by Trucker » Mon Jul 22, 2024 7:53 am

I`ve also owner of the AAdvantage master card. I had already the opportunity to get an FOC upgrade for an avis reservation. ;)

Post Reply

Return to “Practical Tips & Vouchers for Car Rentals”