Sixt BMW X7 Rental

User avatar
Bentley
Posts: 347
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2019 7:15 am

Sixt BMW X7 Rental

Post by Bentley » Mon Jan 11, 2021 10:13 am

For information Sixt already offers the rental of the largest BMW SUV model which is the X7. It is available at the most locations in the version X7 xDrive 40i with the 3.0-liter TwinPower Turbo 6 cylinder engine. This engine provide impressive 335 HP. Also available at Sixt is the version BMW X7 M50i with its 4.4-liter BMW M TwinPower Turbo V 8 engine. The V8 offers 523 HP.

Two real dream SUVs available for rental from Sixt. :D


Sixt BMW X7.jpg
Sixt BMW X7.jpg (63.69 KiB) Viewed 597 times

User avatar
Airbrusher
Posts: 189
Joined: Tue Dec 10, 2019 3:49 am

Post by Airbrusher » Mon Jan 11, 2021 10:47 am

Wow, the BMW X7 SUV design of the front looks very powerful. I like it. Will see whether I can rent this new BMW supported with some discount. The deal called "New Year, New savings" posted in another thread might be a good opportunity. :lol:

User avatar
Boston07
Posts: 101
Joined: Sun Jan 26, 2020 10:28 am

Post by Boston07 » Mon Jan 11, 2021 11:36 am

A great new SUV design. Congratulations to BMW! Well done. :lol:

User avatar
Cooper
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Dec 17, 2019 4:09 am

Post by Cooper » Tue Jan 12, 2021 2:41 am

I plan to test the BMW X7 M50i in spring. I`ve already made a booking at Sixt for a weekend in April. Great!!

User avatar
007AM
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Feb 02, 2020 11:29 am

Post by 007AM » Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:45 am

Congratulatios @Cooper! For sure you`ll have a lot of fun with this powercar. :D

User avatar
StarStripe
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Apr 17, 2020 2:53 am

Post by StarStripe » Tue Jan 19, 2021 4:15 am

Compared to other rental companies an advantage of Sixt is that they offer the latest models immediatelly after they come on the market. That`s the reason I rent frequently from Sixt. I like to drive and test the latest models. ;)

User avatar
Southeast
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2020 5:23 am

Post by Southeast » Wed Jan 20, 2021 3:03 am

Great design of the BMW SUV. :D

User avatar
4x4renter
Posts: 72
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2020 9:45 am

Post by 4x4renter » Tue Jan 26, 2021 5:45 am

I`ve already seen the X7 one time. A car which I`d like to buy or to lease. Another option would be a longterm rental for i.e 6 months and to get experience with this beautiful SUV.

Dragster88
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2020 2:31 am

Post by Dragster88 » Sat Jan 30, 2021 1:40 pm

Does Sixt also already offer the M-version of the X7 or will it arrive later on? I mean the X7 M50i with 523 HP. ;)

User avatar
SpaceX
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Feb 20, 2020 4:07 am

Post by SpaceX » Sun Jan 31, 2021 1:13 pm

Dragster88 wrote:
Sat Jan 30, 2021 1:40 pm
Does Sixt also already offer the M-version of the X7 or will it arrive later on? I mean the X7 M50i with 523 HP. ;)
The BMW X7 M50i does not arrive later at Sixt. This model is already available for rental. For me a real dream car. :D

Post Reply

Return to “News from Stations”