Sixt Deal 35 % Off

All about Special Offers and Deals
Post Reply
User avatar
47_rolling
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon Feb 17, 2020 2:49 am

Sixt Deal 35 % Off

Post by 47_rolling » Tue Sep 21, 2021 2:04 am

If you rent a car at an airport Sixt offers actuall up to 35% off. On top of that an additional driver is for free. The conditions for this deal are very simple:
- the booking must be made before December 13, 2021
- the rental duration has to be between 5 to 27 days
- payment of the booking must be prepaid.

From my point of view a great deal which Sixt offers.

User avatar
Bentley
Posts: 347
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2019 7:15 am

Post by Bentley » Tue Sep 21, 2021 2:53 am

Thanks for the information @47_rolling! I`d like to add that this deal is valid for all car categories from Sixt. ;) Probably a good opportunity to drive a luxury car which normally is very expensive.

Alaskahighway
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2020 1:37 pm

Post by Alaskahighway » Wed Sep 22, 2021 11:41 am

Actually I`m not aware about any other rental company besides Sixt which offers a dicount of 35 %. :D

Silvercar20
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jan 16, 2020 11:31 am

Post by Silvercar20 » Wed Sep 29, 2021 4:02 am

The only disadvantage which I see is that there is a minimnum rental duration of 5 days. It would have been great having the possibility to get 35 % off for a 3 days booking from Sixt also.

Kentucky
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat May 16, 2020 3:06 am

Post by Kentucky » Fri Oct 01, 2021 2:45 am

You are completly right @Silvercar20 but it`s normal practice that deals are linked to certain rules. ;)

alas90
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Jul 16, 2021 3:32 am

Post by alas90 » Sun Oct 10, 2021 4:20 am

I saw this funny advertisement from Sixt for deals....

Sixt.jpg
Sixt.jpg (126.96 KiB) Viewed 253 times

Xylia
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2020 4:42 am

Post by Xylia » Tue Oct 12, 2021 4:33 am

I`ve just booked a 6 day trip with a rental car from Sixt using the 35 % desal. Thx guys for the information. :lol:

User avatar
Highway
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Dec 14, 2019 10:44 am

Post by Highway » Thu Nov 18, 2021 3:51 am

Just checked out this deal from Sixt and made a booking at DFW

Post Reply

Return to “Special Offers”